List of new governors appointed by President Sisi
Sisi's meeting with new governors - YOUM7

CAIRO:  Names of the 17 new governors sworn in before President Abdel Fatah al-Sisi in Feb. 07, 2015, according to the State Information Service (SIS):

  1. Ismailia Governor: Yassein Hossam el-Din Mohammad Taher
  2. Port Said Governor: Magdy Nasr el-Din Amin
  3. Giza Governor: Khaled Zakaria el-Adly
  4. Damietta Governor: Ismail Abdel Hamid Taha
  5. Kafr el-Sheikh Governor: Osama Hamdy
  6. Sharqia Governor: Reda Abdel Salam
  7. Menoufiya Governor: Hisham Abdel Basset
  8. Luxor Governor: Mohammad Sayed Badr
  9. Fayoum Governor: Wael Mohamed Nabih
  10. Beheira Governor: Mohamed Ali Sultan
  11. Sohag Governor: Ayman Abdel Moniem
  12. Dakahlia Governor: Hossam el-Din Imam
  13. Gharbia Governor: Saeed Mosfata Kamel
  14. Matrouh Governor: Alaa Fathy Abu Zeid
  15. Asyut Governor: Yasser Desouqi Salem
  16. Beni Suef Governor: Mohamedd Hanafi
  17. Alexandria Governor: Hani Youssef Mohamed
Recommend to friends

Leave a comment